By default, all the Quizzes and Lessons you create on Quizizz for Work are marked as private. This means that your activities are confidential and will not be visible or accessible to others. They will also not pop up on search engine results.
All of your Quizzes and Lessons are marked as private regardless of the Quizizz for Work plan you are subscribed to. You can enable view or edit access with collaborators if you choose to share your Quiz or Lesson with your colleagues within your organization.
If you want to share your content with others outside your organization, ensure to add the correct Quizizz-associated email address within the 'Share' dialog box.
Setting your Quiz/Lesson as publicly visible
Quizizz also offers you the option to mark your Quiz or Lesson as public. This will mean that your activity will be publicly visible and accessible in the Quizizz Library. It can also show up on search engine results.
You can change any of your existing activities from private to public by clicking on three vertical dots next to the 'Collaborate' button on a Quiz or Lesson page. Then, click on 'Quiz settings' and change the visibility to 'Public'.
As a host, you can share the join code of a Quiz or Lesson with your participants. However, they will not be able to edit or update your content on their devices.